NDSCS President’s Honor List

The North Dakota State College of Science has named 467 students to its spring semester 2023 President’s Honor List, including four students from the Hazen area. Local students to receive the honor are: Jayden Kaelberer (Diesel Technology); Austin Martell (Diesel Technology); Austin Roth (Electrical Technology); and Jarvis Welch (Electrical Technology). The Honor List recognizes students who have achieved grade point […]

Sorry! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!